One film production company, one team

Welcome to Meta Film

Meta Film's producers and employees all work as a team. The producers each have their own projects, which they are in charge of bringing to fruition, but they also collaborate on each others' films. Everyone contributes with each their particular set of skills on every project. In that way, every film at Meta Film becomes a collaborative effort among the company's producers, where everyone chips in with what they are best at and most passionate about. Every film still has its own producer, one person in charge of the project from its inception and through its life after the premiere. This means that every film benefits from every employee's expertise – one team, passionate about films, collaborating to bring out the best in one another's talents and films. 

Meta Film's producers are:
Producer Nina Bisgaard, Producer Emilie Lebech Kaae, Producer Stine Meldgaard, Producer Jakob Kirstein Høgel, producer Morten Kjems Hytten Juhl, Associate Producer Johannes Rothaus Nørregaard and CEO & Producer Meta Louise Foldager Sørensen. 

Meta Film's producers are assisted by Producer Assistants Matilde Nørrgaard,  Tine Hollensted de Blanck, Anna Marina Skouros, Iben Søtang, Kristian Stuhr as well as PA and Producer Assistant Christine Linnea Andersen, Head of Finance Jeppe Møgelgaard along with Office Manager Nadika Johansen, and Office Assistants Fereshteh Gohari and Karsten Olsen.

Meta Film was founded in 2010. Since then, Meta Film Stockholm and Meta Film London was founded. 

What's going on?